سعادة الدكتور / محمد بن علي البرواني – عماني الجنسية
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

مؤسس‭ ‬ورئيس‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬البرواني‭ ‬القابضة‭ ‬وله‭ ‬استثمارات‭ ‬في‭ ‬العديد‭ ‬من‭ ‬الشركات‭ ‬التي‭ ‬تعمل‭ ‬في‭ ‬مجالات‭ ‬النفط‭ ‬والغاز‭ ‬والتعدين‭ ‬والهندسة‭ ‬والخدمات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬والعقارات‭. ‬ويشغل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬عضو‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬للاستثمار،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬العقارية،‭ ‬والطيران‭ ‬العماني،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬نوتيلوس‭ ‬للمعادن‭ (‬بورصة‭ ‬تورونتو‭ ‬للأوراق‭ ‬المالية‭)‬،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬يو‭ ‬سي‭ ‬إل‭ ‬للموارد‭ (‬بورصة‭ ‬أستراليا‭ ‬للأوراق‭ ‬المالية‭). ‬وتتبوأ‭ ‬بعض‭ ‬هذه‭ ‬الشركات‭ ‬موقع‭ ‬الريادة‭ ‬في‭ ‬إجراء‭ ‬المعاملات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬في‭ ‬السلطنة‭. ‬وتمنحه‭ ‬هذه‭ ‬الخبرة‭ ‬فهما‭ ‬عميقا‭ ‬للأعمال‭ ‬ينعكس‭ ‬من‭ ‬خلال‭ ‬توجيه‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬الإدارة‭ ‬وإدارة‭ ‬الشركة‭. ‬كما‭ ‬أنه‭ ‬القنصل‭ ‬الفخري‭ ‬لجمهورية‭ ‬بولندا‭ ‬لدى‭ ‬سلطنة‭ ‬عمان،‭ ‬وحصل‭ ‬على‭ ‬العديد‭ ‬من‭ ‬جوائز‭ ‬الإنجاز‭ ‬في‭ ‬الأعمال‭ ‬والحياة‭ ‬العامة

إغلاق

المهندس / عبدالرحمن بن عوض برهام – عماني الجنسية
نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

نائب‭ ‬رئيس‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬الشركة‭ ‬ولديه‭ ‬أكثر‭ ‬من‭ ‬25‭ ‬عاما‭ ‬من‭ ‬الخبرة‭ ‬في‭ ‬تنفيذ‭ ‬وتخطيط‭ ‬المشاريع‭. ‬يشغل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬الرئيس‭ ‬التنفيذي‭ ‬وعضو‭ ‬لجنة‭ ‬الاستثمار‭ ‬في‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬العقارية‭. ‬كما‭ ‬يتمتع‭ ‬بفهم‭ ‬عميق‭ ‬للمنتجات‭ ‬ذات‭ ‬الصلة‭ ‬بتمويل‭ ‬المشاريع‭ ‬العقارية‭. ‬كما‭ ‬يشغل‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬عضو‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬مطاحن‭ ‬صلالة‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬ع،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬تلال‭ ‬للتطوير‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬م،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬شادن‭ ‬للتطوير‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬م‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬فندق‭ ‬شذا‭ ‬مسقط‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬م‭

إغلاق

سعادة الشيخ / عبدالرحمن بن محمد بن جبر ال ثاني – قطري الجنسية

عضو مجلس الإدارة

لديه‭ ‬أكثر‭ ‬من‭ ‬35‭ ‬عاما‭ ‬من‭ ‬الخبرة‭ ‬في‭ ‬مجال‭ ‬الاستثمارات‭ ‬الصناعية‭ ‬والقطاع‭ ‬الخاص‭. ‬يشغل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬نائب‭ ‬رئيس‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬للاستثمار،‭ ‬وعضو‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬عمان‭ ‬وقطر‭ ‬والشركة‭ ‬القطرية‭ ‬للصناعات‭ ‬التحويلية‭. ‬كما‭ ‬يعمل‭ ‬بشكل‭ ‬وثيق‭ ‬مع‭ ‬المؤسسات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬في‭ ‬قطر‭ ‬ويمكنه‭ ‬تقديم‭ ‬إرشادات‭ ‬استنادا‭ ‬لمعرفته‭ ‬وخبرته‭ ‬المكتسبة‭ ‬من‭ ‬هذه‭ ‬المؤسسات‭.‬

إغلاق

المهندس / خميس بن مبارك الكيومي – عماني الجنسية

مهندس‭ ‬صناعي‭ ‬لديه‭ ‬ما‭ ‬يزيد‭ ‬على‭ ‬30‭ ‬عاما‭ ‬من‭ ‬الخبرة‭ ‬في‭ ‬مجال‭ ‬الاستثمارات‭ ‬الصناعية‭ ‬والقطاع‭ ‬الخاص‭.‬

أحد‭ ‬الرواد‭ ‬في‭ ‬تقديم‭ ‬خدمات‭ ‬التمويل‭ ‬الإسلامي‭ ‬في‭ ‬البلاد‭. ‬تساعده‭ ‬علاقته‭ ‬الوثيقة‭ ‬مع‭ ‬كبار‭ ‬الخبراء‭ ‬في‭ ‬مجال‭ ‬الخدمات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬في‭ ‬ماليزيا‭ ‬على‭ ‬إحداث‭ ‬التغييرات‭ ‬في‭ ‬صناعة‭ ‬الخدمات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬العالمية‭ ‬إلى‭ ‬السلطنة‭. ‬يشغل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬الرئيس‭ ‬التنفيذي‭ ‬وعضو‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬للاستثمار‭. ‬كما‭ ‬أنه‭ ‬رئيس‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬الخليج‭ ‬لمنتجات‭ ‬الفطر‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬ع،‭ ‬ونائب‭ ‬رئيس‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬للاستثمار‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬ع،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬العقارية‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬م،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬شادن‭ ‬للتطوير‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬م‭.‬

إغلاق

الفاضل /عبدالله بن علي العبدالله – قطري الجنسية
عضو مجلس الإدارة

لديه‭ ‬أكثر‭ ‬من‭ ‬35‭ ‬عاما‭ ‬من‭ ‬الخبرة‭ ‬في‭ ‬مجال‭ ‬الاستثمارات‭. ‬يشغل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬عضو‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬عبر‭ ‬الخليج‭ ‬القابضة‭ ‬للاستثمار،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬للاستثمار،‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬العقارية‭. ‬كما‭ ‬يرتبط‭ ‬بشكل‭ ‬وثيق‭ ‬بالمؤسسات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬الرائدة‭ ‬في‭ ‬قطر‭ ‬ولديه‭ ‬خبرة‭ ‬ثرية‭ ‬ومعرفة‭ ‬عميقة‭ ‬مكتسبة‭ ‬من‭ ‬تعامله‭ ‬مع‭ ‬هذه‭ ‬المؤسسات‭.‬

إغلاق

الفاضل / صالح بن ناصر بن سليمان الريامي – عماني الجنسية‬
عضو مجلس الإدارة

لديه‭ ‬أكثر‭ ‬من‭ ‬15‭ ‬عاما‭ ‬من‭ ‬الخبرة‭ ‬كخبير‭ ‬استثمار‭. ‬يشغل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬نائب‭ ‬رئيس‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬الشركة‭ ‬العمانية‭ ‬للسيراميك‭ ‬وشركة‭ ‬تأجير‭ ‬للتمويل‭. ‬بذل‭ ‬جهدا‭ ‬لجذب‭ ‬كبار‭ ‬علماء‭ ‬الشريعة‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬الخبراء‭ ‬في‭ ‬مجال‭ ‬الخدمات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬إلى‭ ‬دول‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬التعاون‭ ‬الخليجي‭ ‬لتقديم‭ ‬المشورة‭ ‬في‭ ‬مجال‭ ‬الخدمات‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬الإسلامية‭ ‬بالتنسيق‭ ‬مع‭ ‬شركات‭ ‬استشارية‭ ‬العمانية‭.‬

إغلاق

الفاضلة / سفانة بنت محمد بن علي البرواني – عمانية الجنسية
عضو مجلس الإدارة

لديها 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الإستثمار والتأمين والعقارات. تشغل عضوية مجالس إدارة شركة مزون بتروغاز و شركة خدمات إدارة المخاطر وشركة فنادق الداخلية.

إغلاق

الفاضل / علي بن سالم الخروصي – عماني الجنسية‬
عضو مجلس الإدارة

لديه‭ ‬10‭ ‬سنوات‭ ‬من‭ ‬الخبرة‭ ‬في‭ ‬المحاسبة‭ ‬ومعاشات‭ ‬التقاعد‭. ‬يشغل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬مساعد‭ ‬مدير‭ ‬الحسابات‭ ‬في‭ ‬صندوق‭ ‬تقاعد‭ ‬وزارة‭ ‬الدفاع‭. ‬كما‭ ‬يشغل‭ ‬منصب‭ ‬عضو‭ ‬لجنة‭ ‬الاستثمار‭ ‬في‭ ‬صندوق‭ ‬التوازن‭ ‬الاستثماري‭. ‬حاصل‭ ‬على‭ ‬ماجستير‭ ‬في‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬الأعمال‭ ‬بتخصص‭ ‬في‭ ‬المحاسبة‭ ‬ودرجة‭ ‬البكالوريوس‭ ‬في‭ ‬المحاسبة‭.‬.

إغلاق

الدكتور / خالد العامري – عماني الجنسية
مستشار مجلس الإدارة

انضم‭ ‬مستشارا‭ ‬لمجلس‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬شركة‭ ‬المدينة‭ ‬للتأمين‭ ‬ش‭.‬م‭.‬ع‭.‬ع‭. ‬حاصل‭ ‬على‭ ‬درجة‭ ‬الدكتوراه‭ ‬في‭ ‬إدارة‭ ‬المخاطر‭ ‬والتأمين‭ (‬التخصص‭ ‬الرئيسي‭) ‬والمالية‭ (‬التخصص‭ ‬الفرعي‭) ‬من‭ ‬جامعة‭ ‬تمبل،‭ ‬كلية‭ ‬فوكس‭ ‬للأعمال‭ ‬في‭ ‬فيلادلفيا،‭ ‬الولايات‭ ‬المتحدة‭ ‬الأمريكية،‭ ‬ودرجة‭ ‬الماجستير‭ ‬في‭ ‬العلوم‭ ‬الاكتوارية‭ ‬من‭ ‬جامعة‭ ‬بوسطن،‭ ‬الولايات‭ ‬المتحدة‭ ‬الأمريكية،‭ ‬ويعمل‭ ‬حاليا‭ ‬أستاذا‭ ‬مساعدا‭ ‬في‭ ‬كلية‭ ‬الاقتصاد‭ ‬والعلوم‭ ‬السياسية،‭ ‬جامعة‭ ‬السلطان‭ ‬قابوس‭.‬

إغلاق

سعادة الدكتور محمد بن علي البرواني

رئيس مجلس الإدارة


م. عبد الرحمن بن عوض برهام

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

سعادة الشيخ / عبد الرحمن بن محمد جبر آل ثاني
عضو مجلس الإدارة

م. خميس بن مبارك الكيومي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

م. عبد الله بن علي العبد لله

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الفاضل/ صالح بن ناصر الريامي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الفاضلة / سفانة بنت محمد البروانية

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الفاضل / علي بن سالم الخروصي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الدكتور / خالد العامري
مستشار مجلس الإدارة

يقول العميل أن..

H.E. Dr. Mohammed Ali Al Barwani (Nationality: Omani) – Chairman

H.E. Dr. Mohammed Al-Barwani is founder and Chairman of MB Holding and has investments in various companies with interest in oil, gas, mining, engineering, financial services and real estate. He currently holds the position of Director in Al Madina Investment, Al Madina Real Estate Co., Oman Air, Nautilus Minerals (Toronto Stock Exchange) and UCL Resources (Australian Stock Exchange). Some of these companies are pioneers in conducting Islamic finance transactions in the country. This experience gives him a deep understanding of the subject and provides guidance to the Board and Management of the Company. He is also the Honorary Counsel of the Republic of Poland to the Sultanate of Oman and has received various awards for achievement in business and public life.

CLOSE

Eng. Abdulrehman Awadh Barham (Nationality: Omani) – Deputy Chairman

Eng. Barham is the Vice Chairman of the Company and has over 25 years of experience in handling and planning projects. He currently holds the position of CEO and investment committee member in Al Madina Real Estate. He has a profound understanding of the products relevant to finance real estate projects. He also holds the position of Director in Salalah Mills Company SAOG, Tilal Development Company SAOC, Shaden Development Company SAOC and Shaza Muscat Hotel Company SAOC.

CLOSE

H.E. Sheikh Abdulrehman Mohammed Jabr Al Thani (Nationality: Qatari) – Director

H.E. Sheikh Al Thani has over 35 years of experience in industrial investments and private sector. He currently holds the position of Vice Chairman in Al Madina Investment, Director in Oman & Qatar Company and Qatar Industrial Manufacturing. He is involved closely with Islamic financial institutions in Qatar and is able to provide guidance based on his knowledge and expertise gained from these institutions.

CLOSE

Eng. Khamis Mubarak Al Kiyumi (Nationality: Omani) – Director

Eng. Kiyumi, an Industrial Engineer, has over 30 years of experience in industrial investments and private sector.

He is one of the pioneers in introducing Islamic finance services in the country. His close relationship with leading experts in Islamic Financial Services in Malaysia helps him to bring the changes in the global Islamic financial services industry to Oman. He currently holds the position of CEO and Director in Al Madina Investment. He also holds the position of Chairman in Gulf Mushroom Products Company SAOG, Vice Chairman in Al Madina Investment SAOG, Al Madina Real Estate Company SAOC and Shaden Development Company SAOC.

CLOSE

Eng. Abdullah Ali Abdullah (Nationality: Qatari) – Director

Eng. Abdullah has over 35 years of experience in investments. He currently holds the position of Director in Al Madina Investment and Al Madina Real Estate. He is closely associated with leading Islamic financial institutions in Qatar and brings a wealth of experience and knowledge gained from his dealings with such institutions.

CLOSE

Mr. Saleh Nasser Sulaiman Al Riyami (Nationality: Omani) – Director

Mr. Riyami has more than 15 years of experience as an investment expert. He currently holds the position of Vice Chairman at Oman Ceramics and Taageer Finance. Mr. Riyami has put in an effort to attract key Islamic Shariah scholars who are experts in Islamic financial services in the GCC region to provide consultation in the field of Islamic financial services in coordination with Omani consulting firms.

CLOSE

Ms. Safana Mohammed Ali Al Barwani (Nationality: Omani) – Director

Ms. Safana has 10 years of experience in investment, insurance and real estate. She holds the position of Director in Mazoon Petro Gas, Risk Management Services and Interior Hotels.

CLOSE

Mr. Ali Salim Al Kharusi (Nationality: Omani) – Director

Mr. Ali Salim Ali Al Kharusi has 10 years of experience in Accounting and Pension fund. Currently he is the Assistant Director for Accounts in Ministry of Defense Pension Fund. He also serves as a member of the Investment Committee in Investment Stabilization Fund. Mr. Ali holds an MBA, specializing in Accounting and a bachelor degree in Accounting

CLOSE

Dr. Khalid Al Amri (Nationality: Omani) – Advisor to the Board

Dr. Khalid Al Amri PhD, has joined as an Advisor to the Board of Directors of Al Madina Insurance Co. SAOG . Dr. Khalid has done his PhD in Risk Management and Insurance (Major) and Finance (2nd Major) from the Temple University – Fox School of Business Philadelphia, USA. He is a Msc. in Actuarial Science from Boston University, USA and is currently Assistant Professor at the College of Economics and Political Science, Sultan Qaboos University.

CLOSE

H.E. Dr. Mohammed Ali Al Barwani
Chairman


Eng. Abdulrahman Awadh Barham
Deputy Chairman

H.E. Shaikh Abdulrahman Mohamed Jabor M. Al Thani
Director

Eng. Khamis Mubarak Al Kiyumi
Director

Eng. Abdullah Ali Al Abdullah
Director

Mr. Saleh Nasser Al Riyami
Director

Ms. Safana M. A. Al Barwani
Director

Mr. Ali Salim Al Kharusi
Director

Dr. Khalid Al Amri
Advisor to the Board

Customer Says..